“When I started skating in my Sophomore year of High School, I really got into them. Actually, some guy I don’t like now and didn’t really like back then was the one who told me to listen to a Dinosaur Jr song. He said he thought it sounded weird and that I would like it. So I listened to it, and really loved it! From there, I just started listening to all their songs. It just sucks that he’s the one that got me into them and I associate my love of them because of this guy.” – #dinosaurjr #jmascis #loubarlow #murph #cow #bandtee #bandshirt #bandmerch #skateboarding #skateboarder #highschool #sophmoreyear #purple #90s #90smusic #alternativerock #indie #indiemusic #indierock #noiserock #punkrock #fashion #nyc #newyorkcity #amherst #massachusetts #tattoos #tattooedboy #streetfashion #music

“”When I started skating in my Sophomore year of High School, I really got into them. Actually, some guy I don’t like now and didn’t really like back then was the one who told me to listen to a Dinosaur Jr song. He said he thought it sounded weird and that I would like it. So I listened to it, and really loved it! From there, I just started listening to all their songs. It just sucks that he’s the one that got me into them and I associate my love of them because of this guy.”

#dinosaurjr #jmascis #loubarlow #murph #cow #bandtee #bandshirt #bandmerch #skateboarding #skateboarder #highschool #sophmoreyear #purple #90s #90smusic #alternativerock #indie #indiemusic #indierock #noiserock #punkrock #fashion #nyc #newyorkcity #amherst #massachusetts #tattoos #tattooedboy #streetfashion #music” by bandofshirts http://ift.tt/1NBqd3U
Leave a Reply

