#Repost @shoneswoodshop . ・・・ Doing a little catch up on practice tonight ( I’m rusty ) I have to tell all #guitarplayers out there to try @stohnguitars handmade stone #guitarpicks! No, I’m not endorsed, but these #j3 picks or at least mine, just make such a shimmery, chimey tone! Beautiful clean tone!!! Thx @stohnguitars! I’ll order some more in the future! #stohnguitars #guitars #guitarpicks #everythingguitar #tone #guitartone #chime #worthit #playmusic #playguitar #lovelife #fender #jmascis #jazzmaster

“#Repost @shoneswoodshop .
・・・
Doing a little catch up on practice tonight ( I’m rusty ) I have to tell all #guitarplayers out there to try @stohnguitars handmade stone #guitarpicks! No, I’m not endorsed, but these #j3 picks or at least mine, just make such a shimmery, chimey tone! Beautiful clean tone!!! Thx @stohnguitars! I’ll order some more in the future!
#stohnguitars #guitars #guitarpicks #everythingguitar #tone #guitartone #chime #worthit #playmusic #playguitar #lovelife #fender #jmascis #jazzmaster” by stohnguitars http://ift.tt/26FMO5G
Leave a Reply

